Menu

Santa Live Tracker


Last known location of the Huntingdon and District Round Table Santa.


Did you miss us?


If you still want to donate to the Round Table Santa Sleigh, please use the PayPal button below to make a donation securely online.



Important Information


The Round Table Christmas Santa charity collections are run entirely by volunteers from Round Table, Ladies Circle and Rotary Club in what little spare time they have available. While we endeavour to cover as much area as possible during our Christmas rounds and understand it is disappointing when we are unable to complete an area, we are limited by the number of helpers we have and council licensing constraints.

Thank You To Our Sponsors

Free real-time tracking. Free GPS tracker. Show your location live on Google Maps. Free for your Android phone.
Adverts


Christmas Santa Collections 2017


Sat 25 Nov

Warboys Christmas Lights

Sun 26 Nov

Brampton Christmas Lights


Fri 01 Dec - Sun 03 Dec

Huntingdon Christmas Spectacular

NB: The following rounds are from 6:30pm
until 8:30pm unless specified otherwise .

Mon 04 Dec
Hinchingbrooke

Tue 05 Dec
Buckden

Wed 06 Dec
Godmanchester

Thu 07 Dec
Godmanchester

Fri 08 Dec
Huntingdon Town Centre (9am - 4pm)

Sun 10 Dec
Hemingford (5pm - 8:30pm)

Mon 11 Dec
Sawtry

Tue 12 Dec
Brampton

Wed 13 Dec
Brampton

Thu 14 Dec
Hartford

Fri 15 Dec
Huntingdon Town Centre (9am - 4pm)

Sun 17 Dec
Wyton on the Hill and
Houghton & Wyton (4pm - 8:30pm)


Mon 18 Dec
Sawtry

Tue 19 Dec
Godmanchester

Wed 20 Dec
Stukeley Meadows

Thu 21 Dec
Cambourne

Fri 22 Dec
Huntingdon Town Centre (9am - 4pm)

Sat 23 Dec
Huntingdon Town Centre (9am - 4pm)